Awards and Nominations

MRFF Has been Honored to Receive
Numerous Awards and Nominations

Nominated for 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, & 2015 Nobel Peace Prize – On November 13, 2014, for the sixth consecutive year, the Military Religious Freedom Foundation was officially nominated again for the 2015 Nobel Peace Prize, its seventh total nomination.

Mikey Weinstein Ranked as One of the 100 Most Influential People in U.S. Defense by Defense news

MRFF’s Mikey Weinstein Named as First-Ever Americans United Person of the Year in 2011

Pacific Palisades Democratic Club’s Anne Froehlich Political Courage Award Wings of Justice Award

JFREJ 12th Annual Rabbi Marshall T. Meyer Risk-Taker Awards

Albuquerque Community Foundation’s Linda K Estes Giraffe Award – Nominated

JFK Profiles in Courage Award – Nominated

Share this page:

Commenter Account Access

  • Register for a commenter account
    (Not required to post comments, but will save you time if you're a regular commenter)
  • Log in using your existing account
  • Click here to edit your profile and change your password
  • All comments are subject to our Terms of Use